Weight Loss
REBOOT
SUMMIT|2022

Feeling Stuck and Not Losing Weight, thinking

"I've tried everything."

Join hundreds of health conscious people for the virtual summit guaranteed to reveal the weight loss obstacles that have been keeping you tired, stuck and not losing weight. 

FREE ALL ACCESS PASS
Watch from anywhere Jan. 17th

Weight Loss Reboot
Summit | 2022

January 17

When the scale is stuck,
you can count on science.

Get close and personal with an intimate group of nutrition experts, researchers and scientists joining together to help you tackle the issues holding you back from losing weight and feeling your best. 

During this one day, weight loss intensive of Live Virtual Talks and Expert Q&As you’ll learn what you’ve been missing, the scientific secrets of how to finally lose weight and go from frustrated to feeling fantastic in the coming weeks.  

Save Your Spot >>

One week: no travel, no cost

Join us for this LIVE VIRTUAL CONFERENCE and make this the month that everything changes.  

You’re Going To Learn…

Specifics of why you aren’t losing weight & how to adjust your mindset and lifestyle, to take back control, including how to get:

Plus so much more

Get your exclusive all access pass today

Propel your weight loss with insights, answers and science to the question, “Why can’t I lose weight?”
No fluff-just facts

SCIENTIFIC SECRETS OF THE SCALE FROM THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS

We handpicked all-star experts in testing, science and nutrition. Eliminate diet guessing. This works. 

YOUR TICKET IS FREE
(FOR A LIMITED TIME)

These experts are giving their knowledge and expertise to help you lose weight. 

WATCH FROM
ANYWHERE

Watch the sessions from anywhere. Can’t make it to all the sessions? No problem. Sessions will be recorded. 

Get your exclusive all access pass today

Meet Your Team of Experts...

Nutritional, behavioral and research experts come together to share their knowledge and years of experience with you. They want to stop your frustration by teaching you what you need to know to start dropping pounds immediately.

Watch Day 1

>> Save My Spot

Reclaim your Health with a Revolutionary Weight Loss Program

7 AM PST / 10 AM EST
Dave D’Angelo

Regional Sales Manager - Biotics Research

Dave D’Angelo is a seasoned professional with 25 years of experience in the functional medicine industry.  He’s worked with and educated thousands of healthcare providers on specific protocols that provides positive impact on improving patient’s health and quality of life.       

Introduction to Food Sensitivity and how KBMO's Patented Approach Helps Weight Loss

7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST
James White 

Chief Executive Officer - KBMO diagnostics

Over 20 years of Diagnostic and Pharmaceutical experience working globally launching a range of innovative products to help with cardiovascular disease ranging from multiplex molecular diagnostic instruments and assays thru to Point of Care blood gas solutions.

New You in 22

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST
Mike Gallagher 

Health Professional Education - Nutritional Frontiers

Mike Gallagher is a graduate of Slippery Rock University where he earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Sports Management. He is also certified as a Lifestyle Educator. In 2010 he started with Nutritional Frontiers educating healthcare professionals and doctors implementing wellness programs and changing peoples lives for the better.

Detection of Insulin Resistance and Pre-Diabetes in Weight Gain and Heart Disease

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST
Kenneth W. French

Senior Clinical Consultant, Cardiometabolic - Quest Diagnostics

Mr. French brings over 20 years of laboratory/diagnostic industry experience as a senior clinical consultant helping patients battle cardiometabolic diseases while helping guide them towards living a healthier lifestyle.

KATHERINE MICHALENKO
Cardiometabolic Account Executive - ​Cleveland HeartLab

Katherine has been with Quest Diagnostics for 7 years, working with many specialties and now focusing on Cardio Metabolic and Endocrine testing. Her passion and focus is to help individuals with understanding how important it is to have preventative testing to sustain a healthier life longer.      

Hormone Balance: The Key to Joy, Intimacy and Renewed Confidence In Your Body

9 AM PST / 12 PM EST
Dr. Susan Plank

Dr. Susan Plank uses specialized hormone testing to take the guesswork out of weight loss. She has been in practice for 30 years and has helped thousands of people go from feeling frustrated to fantastic in less than thirty days.

Companies supporting your goals & Your family’s health

We’re unleashing the lean, fit, empowered you! So, we’d like to give a special shout out to the supporters of 
the Weight Loss Reboot Summit.  


Biotics Research


Innotech


ZRT Labs


BodySite

Dr. Plank’s Norwin Wellness


Nutritional Frontiers


KBMO Diagnostics


Cleveland Heart Lab